banner.jpg banner3.jpg header3.jpg header4.jpeg Sample 09 (1200x400).jpg Sample 11 (1200x400) hi-res.jpg

Contactpersonen


Commissie Email adres
Bestuur Bestuur@mhch.nl
Secretariaat Secretariaat@mhch.nl
Technische commissie TC@mhch.nl
Arbitrage Arbitrage@mhch.nl
Beheer- en Barcommissie Bar@mhch.nl
Sponsorcommissie Sponsoring@mhch.nl
Communicatie
(nieuws via social media, website en nieuwsbrief)
Communicatie@mhch.nl
Activiteiten commissie Meedoen.mhch@gmail.com
Zaalhockey commissie Zaalhockey@mhch.nl
Penningmeester Penningmeester@mhch.nl
Ledenadministratie Ledenadministratie@mhch.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Jongste jeugd WS-JongsteJeugd@mhch.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Junioren WS-Junioren@mhch.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Senioren WS-Senioren@mhch.nl
Vrijwilligerscoordinator Vrijwilligerscoordinator@mhch.nl
 

Twitter